Marlins elect 2018 committee

The South West Rocks Marlins Rugby League Club have announced their committee members for 2018.

Geoff Ball has been re-elected as president and will remain in charge of the club.

Vice-president is Pat Holman.

Vicki Thomas is the secretary.

Treasurer of the club is Denise Allen.

Meanwhile Steve Snell, Robert Slapp, Jeff Stoneham, Ben Piggott and Steve Hayes are general members on the committee.

The Marlins Patron is John Elford.

The Application for 2018 Coaching position will be advertised in the near future.

The Marlins are searching to turn around their on-field fortunes next year.