Macleay's 2022 Australia Day Award nominees

Updated January 21 2022 - 3:26am, first published January 20 2022 - 5:00pm
From top left, Jo Kelly, Taylah Moffit, Anika Vidler, Bob Donato, Moira Hodgekiss, Reuben Jones, Gary Munday and Lisa Domeny. Photos: Supplied

You're invited to the 2022 Australia Day Awards and Citizenship Ceremony presented at the Slim Dusty Centre on 26 January 2022. There will be free breakfast from 9am and entertainment to celebrate the people who made 2021 better.



Get the latest Kempsey news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.