Order of candidates on ballot paper confirmed for council by-election

Mardi Borg
By Mardi Borg
Updated June 30 2022 - 1:11pm, first published 2:30am
By-election candidates Noel Selby, Graeme Carrad and Dean Saul. Photo: Mardi Borg

The order of candidates on the ballot paper for the Kempsey Shire local government by-election has been decided, with 21 candidates in the running for a place at the Kempsey Shire council table.